1. Vorstand

Tina Hambsch

bnn 1

Telefon: 07254 / 4542
Mail: tina.hambsch@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

2. Vorstand

Jan Patrick Schuhmacher

IMG_6015_klein

Telefon: 01607923638
Mail: jp.schuhmacher@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Kurt Schuhmacher

Verw.kurt_schuhmacher_groß+ [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/71332
Mail: kurt.schuhmacher@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Kassenwart

Ute Dutzi

Telefon: 07254/74628
Mail: ute.dutzi@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Kassenwart

Herbert Rabai

Verw.herbert_rabai_groß+ [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/6288
Mail: h.rabai@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Schriftführer

Volker Hoffner

Telefon: 07254/779088
Mail: v.hoffner@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Lehrwart

Günther Heiler

Telefon:
Mail:

1. Tourenwart

Klemens Fischer

Telefon:
Mail:

2. Tourenwart

Günther Heiler

Telefon:
Mail:

Pressewart

Anette Salomon

Telefon: 07254/1253
Mail: a.salomon@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Ursel Rabai

Verw.ursel_rabai_groß+ [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/6288
Mail: u.rabai@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Inge Haag

Telefon: 07254/5123
Mail: i.haag@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Alice Heiler

Telefon: 07254/1849
Mail:

Beisitzer

Werner Busch

Verw.werner_busch_groß+ [1600x1200]

Telefon: 06205/33389

Beisitzer

Roland Mayer

Verw.roland_mayer_groß+ [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/73415
Mail: r.mayer@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Beisitzer

Ulrike Altenbach

altenb [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/73487
Mail: u.altenbach@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Beisitzer

Petra Schlotthauer

Verw.petra_schlotthauer_groß [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/2982
Mail: p.schlotthauer@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Übungsleiter

Rainer Metzger

Übungsleiter

Susanne Heger

Telefon: 07254/2044415
Mail: s.heger@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Skibetreuer / Alpin

Tina Hambsch

bnn 1

Telefon: 07254 / 4542
Mail: tina.hambsch@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Skibetreuer / Alpin

Petra Schlotthauer

Verw.petra_schlotthauer_groß [1600x1200]

Telefon: 07254/2982
Mail: p.schlotthauer@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Webmaster

Jan Patrick Schuhmacher

IMG_6015_klein

Telefon: 0160/7923638
Mail: jp.schuhmacher@skifreunde-waghaeusel.de

Wenn auch Du gerne bei den Skifreunden mitmachen willst, werde Mitglied!